Jobs at Fashion Place

Ready to become part of a great team?

The jobs listed below reflect openings at our retailers.

If you are interested in a property management or operations opportunity, please check out our careers site.

Open Positions

Location icon Bhood
Full Time
Posted Fri, Oct 7

Location icon Bhood
Full Time
Posted Fri, Oct 7

Location icon Dairy Queen / Orange Julius
Part Time
Posted Mon, May 9

Location icon Rooster’s Gourmet Popcorn
Part Time
Posted Thu, Jun 9

Location icon Fabletics
Full Time
Posted Thu, Aug 25

Location icon Journeys Kidz
Part Time
Posted Mon, Jun 20

Location icon Journeys
Full Time
Posted Mon, May 9

Allied Universal® Janitorial Services
Location icon Allied Universal® Janitorial Services
Part Time
Posted Wed, Oct 26

Allied Universal® Janitorial Services
Location icon Allied Universal® Janitorial Services
Full Time
Posted Wed, Oct 26

Location icon Piper And Scoot
Part Time
Posted Fri, May 13

Location icon Bhood
Full Time
Posted Fri, Oct 7

Location icon Warby Parker
Full Time
Posted Wed, May 4

Location icon Warby Parker
Full Time
Posted Wed, May 4

Location icon Warby Parker
Part Time
Posted Fri, Oct 7

Location icon Warby Parker
Part Time
Posted Fri, Oct 7

Location icon H&M
Part Time
Posted Wed, Aug 10

Location icon Tempur-Pedic
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 27

Location icon Casper
Part Time
Posted Mon, Oct 24

Location icon Warby Parker
Part Time
Posted Wed, May 4

Location icon Sun Stop Sunglasses
Part Time
Posted Fri, Nov 11

Sweet Bath Co.
Location icon Sweet Bath Co.
Seasonal
Posted Wed, Oct 26

Location icon Levi's
Seasonal
Posted Wed, Oct 12

Location icon Levi's
Seasonal
Posted Wed, Oct 12

Location icon Salt & Honey Market
Seasonal
Posted Fri, Nov 11

Location icon Salt & Honey Market
Full Time
Posted Wed, Oct 19

Security Office
Location icon Security Office
Full Time
Posted Wed, Oct 26

Security Office
Location icon Security Office
Full Time
Posted Thu, Sep 15

Location icon Casper
Part Time
Posted Wed, May 11

Location icon Warby Parker
Full Time
Posted Wed, May 4

Location icon Express
Full Time
Posted Thu, Sep 15

Location icon Tempur-Pedic
Full Time
Posted Tue, Sep 27